the dan milner photography blog: tales of an adventuring photo chimp

March 13, 2009

Yep, the Milner blog is on.

Filed under: Uncategorized — danmilner @ 10:21 am

Well, who would have thought it… me blogging. It only seems like yesterday that a pro Mac had a 10″ screen and we photographers were getting flustered at airports about X-raying our film.

Well, now that you’re here, unless you were spammed and sent here by mistake, I’m guessing you have more than a passing interest in what is going on in the photographic side of my world, so I’ll try to make it interesting for you.

Read on to see which random part of the globe I’ve just returned from, what I was doing there and how I survived. Hey, I might even slot in some images to keep it all real and prevent me rabbiting on so much. So welcome. Lets see what happens from here eh!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

